Designer

    Jürgen Engel | KSP Jürgen Engel Architekten

    With a total of six locations in Germany and China, Jürgen Engel runs one of the most successful German architectural firms. The product design is an integral part of the holistic claim of KSP Jürgen Engel Architekten. Accordingly, every product sees itself as a room-shaping and individually adaptable solution.

    Produkt: Eco Cut

    Photographers: Hegenberg + Sellers

    Ben van Berkel/UNStudio

    The Dutch architects ranks among the most renowned architects in the word. Together with Caroline Bos, he manages the Amsterdam-based office, UNStudio. Their projects have been awarded numerous international prizes. The creative portfolio ranges from residential buildings, theatres and museums via bridges through to furniture design and accessories.

    Product: Hem

    two – Claudia de Bruyn and Achim Nagel

    In 2000, architects Claudia de Bruyn and Achim Nagel founded the company two with teams in Hamburg and Ratingen. They develop products for renowned manufacturers that impress with surprising innovations. They have won numerous design and architecture awards for their concepts.

    Products: Tec, Eco Syn

    Carsten Gollnick

    Design is a passion for the Berlin-based designer. His ideas are a result of his dedication to materials and natural vitality and his love for the diversity of cultures. The areas of work of this much sought after designer range from stylish accessories and top-class tableware via original carpets through to attractive exhibition fair stands.

    Products: Mod, Ply, Eco Zen, CAS Objects,
    CAS Eco Zen V 550
    Together with Peter Maly: LynLyn NewSqr, Lyn Solitär

    Konstantin Grcic

    With his office in Munich, the internationally successful designer pursues his personal aesthetic moral: good design is not only useful, the purpose behind it should already be sensible. His products equally express intelligence and the pleasure in staging.

    Product: Jac

    Alfredo Häberli

    The internationally successful designer from Switzerland combines tradition and innovation, pleasure and energy in his products. His personal style characterises furniture and accessories as well as restaurant and shop interiors. As a designer and curator, he influences and promotes the young design scene.

    Product: Fin

    Christoph Ingenhoven

    The concepts by the Düsseldorf-based architect represent elegance and efficiency. His ecological approach together with the well-being of the users, a plausible construction, and the precise finish are essential characteristics of his work. His office ingenhoven architects has won numerous national and international awards.

    Product: Isy

    Hadi Teherani

    In 1991, the internationally renowned architect established the architectural office Bothe Richter Teherani in Hamburg. The Hadi Teherani AG for product and interior design was founded in 2003. With his decidedly individual, surprising personal style, he ranks among the most successful German architects of today.

    Products: Tec Wave, Eco Tec

    Peter Maly

    The designs by the internationally renowned designer are characterised by their clarity, functionality and durability. His creative work ranges from product and textile design to interiors and trade fair booths. Peter Maly’s work has been awarded numerous prizes.

    Products (mit collaboration with Carsten Gollnick): LynLyn NewSqr, Lyn Solitär

Designer

    Ben van Berkel/UNStudio

    Der Niederländer gehört weltweit zu den renommiertesten Architekten. Gemeinsam mit Caroline Bos leitet er das Amsterdamer Büro UNStudio, dessen Projekte mit zahlreichen internationalen Preisen ausgezeichnet wurden. Das Portfolio reicht von Wohnhäusern, Theatern und Museen über Brücken bis hin zu Möbeln und Accessoires.

    Produkt: Hem

    two – Claudia de Bruyn und Achim Nagel

    Die beiden Architekten Claudia de Bruyn und Achim Nagel gründeten im Jahr 2000 die Firma two mit Teams in Hamburg und Ratingen. Für namhafte Herstellter entwickeln sie Produkte, die durch überraschende Innovationen überzeugen. Für ihre Entwürfe erhielten sie diverse Design- und Architekturauszeichnungen.

    Produkte: Tec, Eco Syn

    Carsten Gollnick

    Der in Berlin tätige Designer gestaltet aus Leidenschaft. Seine Ideen entstehen aus der Hingabe zu Materialien und zur natürlichen Vitalität, aus der Begeisterung für die Vielfalt der Kulturen. Von stilvollen Accessoires über edles Geschirr und originale Teppiche bis hin zu Messeständen reicht die Arbeit des gefragten Gestalters.

    Produkte: Mod, Ply, Eco Zen, CAS Objects,
    CAS Eco Zen V 550
    Mit Peter Maly: LynLyn NewSqr, Lyn Solitär

    Konstantin Grcic

    Mit seinem Büro in München verfolgt der international erfolgreiche Designer eine eigenen ästhetische Moral: Gutes Design ist nicht nur nützlich, auch der Zweck sollte bereits sinnvoll sein. Aus seinen Produkten sprechen gleichermaßen Intelligenz und Lust an der Inszenierung. 

    Produkt: Jac

    Alfredo Häberli

    Der international erfolgreiche Designer aus der Schweiz vereint in seinen Produkten Tradition und Innovation, Freude und Energie. Seine Handschrift tragen Möbel und Accessoires ebenso wie Interieurs von Restaurants oder Shops. Als Entwerfer und Kurator prägt und fördert er die junge Designszene.

    Produkt: Fin

    Christoph Ingenhoven

    Die Entwürfe des Düsseldorfer Architekten stehen für Eleganz und Effizienz. Wesentlich für seine Arbeiten sind der ökologische Ansatz, das Wohlbefinden der Nutzer, die plausible Konstruktion und das präzise Finish. Sein Büro ingenhoven architects hat zahlreiche nationale und internationale Preise und Anerkennungen erhalten.

    Produkt: Isy

    Hadi Teherani

    Der international renommierte Architekt gründete 1991 das Architekturbüro Bothe Richter Teherani in Hamburg. 2003 erfolgte die Gründung der Hadi Teherani AG für Produkt- und Interiordesign. Mit einer ausgesprochen eigenen, überraschenden Handschrift gehört er zu den erfolgreichsten deutschen Designern der Gegenwart.

    Produkt: Tec Wave, Eco Tec

    Peter Maly

    Die Entwürfe des international renommierten Designers zeichnen sich durch Klarheit, Funktionalität und Langlebigkeit aus. Seine Gestaltung erstreckt sich u.a. auf Produkt- und Textildesign, Interieurs und Messestände und erhielt zahlreiche Preise und Auszeichnungen.

    Produkte (mit Carsten Gollnick): LynLyn NewSqr, Lyn Solitär